Vaccine Rights
Home Exemptions E-Book Consultations Q&A Attorney Phillips
tower clock

UNSOLICTED TESTIMONIALS 
In reverse chronological order of receipt

Disclaimer: Legal outcomes depend on the merits of each individual case.

____________________________________________

"A couple of years ago you helped me . . . I can't help but remember that dark time in my life when I was hit with papers from the courts with just another scare tactic from my kids' father to go back on our decision to not vaccinate our kids. I was devastated and beyond scared . . . You were such a blessing. You helped me so much . . . I just wanted to tell you thank you for everything and I hope you keep up the good work!"

CL, January 2017

____________________________________________

"I truly appreciate your compassion and genuine care for practitioners facing this issue and all of your encouraging words and help over the last year."

SB, December  2016

____________________________________________

"I'm sure you don't get the credit that you deserve enough so again please know words can not explain how greatful I am that you have dedicated yourself to do such a great work."

CG, November  2016

____________________________________________

"P.S. You have another happily unvaccinated customer in me. Where can I provide you with a testimonial for the great work that you do?"

RK, October  2016

____________________________________________

"...this is a big thank you from the four of us to you for your IMMENSE help in getting together our I-601 application. You made it so easy and straightforward, and evidently, your strategies work! Thank you for dedicating your life to this cause. You are well worth every penny you charge! In gratitude,"

CF, September  2016

____________________________________________

"Thank you for all of your help, Alan.  You are a true treasure!"

CR, August  2016

____________________________________________

"Alan, you are one to look up to. Strength, courage and dedicated."

GL, August  2016

____________________________________________

Thank you for your ongoing support and all the amazing work you are involved with, so valuable and much needed at this time."

JB, July  2016

____________________________________________

"You are a great ally and you are an asset to the cause (people's vaccine rights everywhere). Again, I couldn't thank you enough for your help. I wish nothing but peace, happiness, and blessings upon you."

CR, June  2016

____________________________________________

"Thank you for all your insight and knowledge . . . [we] appreciate more than we know how to say  your help in this matter..."

NP, June  2016

____________________________________________

"...thank you for everything. You are a phenomenal attorney and special person to do what you do for others.  I have much respect for you and Iisten to your show often."

SD, April  2016

____________________________________________

"Thanks again for all your help. I definitely couldn't have done this without your expertise."

AT, March  2016

____________________________________________

"Wow Alan, You are amazing!! Thank you for putting all this information together in such a sweet package. It's such a relief to have someone like you on our side! Keep up the great job you are doing." [referring to information for legislators]

HB, February  2016

____________________________________________

"Thank you again for all your help on this issue. Especially for getting back to me so quickly. Thanks for doing this hard work and helping people protect their rights. God Bless..."

SP, January  2016

____________________________________________

"I just wanted to reach out to you again and convey how grateful I am to you for being such an amazing person..."

AY, January  2016

____________________________________________

"I do recognize that your time is much more valuable then what I have paid and have great respect for what you are doing for me. Its worth every penny and more."

SD, December  2015 

____________________________________________

"I am always, always grateful for you, Alan. Just wanted to remind you how appreciated you are... how much you mean to a whole lot of people that you have seen through some really tough, defining, controversial times. Your life COUNTS and I wish you every good and perfect gift from God..."

LT, December  2015 

____________________________________________

"Thanks again for all of your help through this process. It means so much to us and it has been a pleasure & joy to work with you. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"

MK, December  2015 

____________________________________________

"Thank you profoundly for what you have done for us, what you do in general, your dedication and persistence..."

WH, November 2015 

____________________________________________

"Thank you Alan.  Today was a great learning experience. I appreciate the work you do. And I know my family does as well."

SB, November 2015 

____________________________________________

"It has been such a help that you have the skill and knowledge to navigate these murky waters. Thank you so much, I appreciate your expertise!"

SP, November 2015 

____________________________________________

"Thank you for your work in this very noble cause and mission.  May God protect you and guide you in this Mission!"

MF, November 2015 

____________________________________________

"Thank you for the dedication that you show on a daily basis. My wife, a RN, under your guidance has received her religious deferment for this year regarding the mandatory flue vaccine. With sincere gratitude..."

MF, October  2015 

____________________________________________

"Thank you very much for sharing and assisting me in this quest. God has blessed you in giving you enlightenment regarding this emotionally charged vaccine debate. You are fabulous! God bless!"

PF, September  2015 

____________________________________________

"Alan, we couldn’t have done this without your passion and expertise on this topic. Thank you for having the courage to do what you do."

SM, September  2015 

____________________________________________

"Thank you so much for your help, honesty, flexibility, knowledge and passion.  You're truly making a difference for families like us."

NM, September  2015 

____________________________________________

"Thank you for your late nights and long hours. We all cannot thank you enough. I pray the universe rewards you in its own very special way."

MV, September  2015 

____________________________________________

"You are terrific. I don’t know how you stay on top of the needs of all states as well as individuals needing assistance."

MJ, September  2015 

____________________________________________

"Thank you for always returning my emails and for your insight and expertise. I appreciate it more than I can express. Thank you..."

VR, September  2015 

____________________________________________

"Thank you so much for your letter. It is really helpful for my family. Praise God we all have a specialist like you! I will recommend you..."

LL, September  2015 

____________________________________________

"Thank you very much for your help! I believe this couldn't be done without you!"

AS, August  2015 

____________________________________________

"Thank you for your advice.  Our family is deeply grateful that you took time from your busy life to help us. Your reply has enabled us to fully understand our situation and also given us hope..."

CC, August  2015 

____________________________________________

"Thank you for you help. You've been a life saver."

CH, July  2015 

____________________________________________

"I can't thank you enough!! I am so very fortunate to have found you! I couldn't have done this without you. I am so very grateful for your guidance and assistance . . . With immense gratitude,"

MM, July  2015 

____________________________________________

"I just want to stop a minute and say THANK YOU for being a right to choose advocate regarding vaccines . . . Keep up the awesome job you’re doing! Thanking God for you and pray blessings and safety over you."

TE, July  2015

____________________________________________

"Thank you so much for lending us your expertise and helping all of us on this front. You're an invaluable resource to us all."

BF, June  2015

____________________________________________

"Your experience and expertise are invaluable and both [my spouse] and I are extremely grateful for your time, energy and commitment not only to us during the consultation but to the greater cause that you are fighting for. We share many of the same views and analysis and its both gratifying and heartening to find a kindred sprit advancing the cause through through the legal system, about which we know so little. We can't thank you enough. You've given us great confidence and we really are immensely grateful."

IM, June  2015

____________________________________________

"God bless you my friend. You are one of a kind super special."

AS, May 2015

____________________________________________

"Thank you. Thank you. Thank you for all the work you do. Today I received a notice in the mail that the form I-601 (vaccination exemption form)  and  all the other forms were accepted and I am a permanent resident now. I am so happy. Thank you so much, you were the only one that gave me hope that I can get the green card without taking the vaccines. Another happy case, but I'm sure you already knew that. Thank you so much."

DI, May 2015

____________________________________________

"I cannot thank you enough for all your help.  I literally don't know where we would have been without you. Your insight and knowledge in a very complex field was invaluable and your preparation was impeccable. Please accept our heartfelt thanks on your time spent with us and dedication to our process."

T&DC, April 2015
____________________________________________

"I just wanted to thank you for all of your work. You have so many great sources that we are able to use and your work is helping activists across the nation. My son in only 18 months and I have no idea what this country is going to be demanding by the time he's in kindergarten. I hope that with leaders like you, and teams like ours, that we can make this a better country to grow up in. Keep fighting!  We're with you! Many, many thanks,"

GA, April 2015


I'm so grateful you do this work. I can't think of anything more important. You are amazing & so thoughtful about what you do & how you do it."

AM, April 2015

____________________________________________

"Alan, you helped me recently in drafting my religious exemption. I've also been listening to your radio show. I wanted to thank you for all of the work that you've been doing in this fight. I very much appreciate your shows, articles and links that help me in educating everyone that I can. I continue to rely on you as a resource and pray that we are successful in pushing in the opposite direction. May God bless you for all you do."

MD, March 2015

____________________________________________

"Just a small email to say a huge THANK YOU for the work you do. It is more valuable than a lot of people realise...especially in these uncertain times where a lot of places are making this junk law!!
Huge respect,"

EB, March 2015

____________________________________________

"Thanks so much and God bless you and your ministry. You are so wise and courageous. I appreciate all you are doing to educate, inform and support other seekers for truth like myself."

AS, February 2015

____________________________________________

"Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for defending our rights!"

HC, January 2015

____________________________________________

"I can't thank you enough once more for taking the time to respond. I'm sure you hear this a lot, but to people like me who feel they're up against a Goliath in their attempts to maintain their rights with regards to mandatory vaccination policies, your work is truly invaluable!" 

ED, January 2015

____________________________________________

"I'm sooooo happy right now!!!!  I just received my approval email (at the very end of the day, of course!) and just wanted to let you know.  Thank you SO much for all your help - I could NOT have done it without you!!"

KW, December  2014

____________________________________________

I just want to say thank you for all your help and the work you do. I am so grateful that you were here for me and all the other people that need you." 

JS, November  2014

____________________________________________

"I couldn't have done it without you. With all my heart I thank you."

CM, November  2014

____________________________________________

"Thanks again Alan! Your information was wonderful and detailed!  We both appreciate your expertise in this area!"

N&MH, October  2014

____________________________________________

"Yea!!!!! Oh my gosh, thanks for your patience with me!!! You are great! I will let you know how everything goes . . . Bless you!!!!!!!

AB, October  2014

____________________________________________


I received an approval for exemption for vaccines! They are also rewriting the policy to include religious exemptions [at work]! Horrah for lawyers like you and the work you do! Thank you thank you thank you! I will forever be indebted to you." 

KA, October  2014

____________________________________________

"Thank you for all your amazing help, your kindness and dedication." 

NG, October  2014

____________________________________________

"...my husband and I are so inspired by your work, knowledge and passion! Thank you kindly..." 

MW, October  2014

____________________________________________

"I just wanted to say thank you again for all of your help! I am so thankful I found you--I would have never been able to write that statement without your expertise." 

SS, September  2014

____________________________________________

"Thank you again for sharing your wisdom and expertise. [Name] and I both feel very grateful to have you as a resource going forward.  May you be blessed for your work and commitment to supporting folks like us." 

JT, September  2014

____________________________________________

"You ROCK . . . You have been so amazing with your help . . . Keep up the fabulous work." 

AM, September  2014

____________________________________________

"Thanks for your amazing help."

MB, J.D., August  2014

____________________________________________

"Thanks to YOU, Alan, I can work another year.  Keep up the great work and know that those you help are eternally grateful for the work you have chosen to do! Hopefully those involved in this process are becoming more humble and seeing that people are really serious about this terrible unethical mandate and its effects on people physically, mentally, and emotionally."

LT, August  2014

____________________________________________

"Thank you for all your help. I don't know what I would have done without you. You have been so great to work with, responsive, clear, logical, instructive, it's been wonderful."

FV, July  2014

____________________________________________

"...thank you again for your leadership and fearlessness."

RB, July  2014

____________________________________________

"I appreciate your time, advice, and efforts on my behalf.  I never hesitate to refer you to others.  Unfortunately, not many people take a stand for their rights.  What you did for me, and my family, meant so much. You helped me keep my job when we needed it most. I know I sound like a broken record, but thank you so, so much."  

KO, June  2014

____________________________________________

"Thank you!!!!!!! You're awesome:)"

MD, June  2014

____________________________________________

"Thank you Alan for all you do for parents everywhere . . . Your expertise is so highly valued by every person I know. Thank you so much . . . for your heart felt, dedicated service to all of us. "

CG, June  2014

____________________________________________

"I so want to thank you for speaking with me on Wednesday. The work you are doing is life saving and changing the world . . . Thank so much for giving your time and dedication."

PF, June  2014

____________________________________________

I’ve appreciated your complete professionalism and personal attention to our particular situation. You’ve done a great job for us, and I believe you’re providing an extremely valuable service for concerned families and students everywhere!"

KJ, May  2014

____________________________________________

"Thank you so much for standing up to HB1288 [Colorado]. As a mom, I appreciate all you do."

EB, March  2014

____________________________________________

"...I am glad I could work with you and completely owe it to you for your expert guidance and support in dealing with this challenging waiver process and completing [it] successfully. You are the best and I would recommend you to anyone that wants to go this route! Thanks again Alan!"

RR, March  2014

____________________________________________

"I just wanted to say thank you for making folks aware of the rights they have regarding vaccines. Thank you for your efforts, you're helping a lot of people."

AG, February  2014

____________________________________________

"I wanted to thank you for your guidance through the difficult time that I'm going thru. Your advice has been a tremendous source of help to me . . . I will never forget it."

JD, December  2013

____________________________________________

"...I was officially approved for a religious exemption from the flu mandate enabling me to keep my job!  I can't begin to put into words how thankful and grateful I am for all of the time and hard work that you put into helping me fight this. God has answered my prayers concerning this through YOU and I cannot thank you enough!  This is such a blessing for my family and I and I hope you realize what a blessing you are not only to me, but to all the others you are also helping."

MC, November  2013

____________________________________________

I just wanted to take a few minutes and Thank You again for helping me to gain an exemption from the flu vaccine at work this year.  I don't think I would have been successful without your help!  I hope you and your family have a wonderful Thanksgiving.  This year as I count my blessings, you are surely on my list!."

SR, November  2013

____________________________________________

"Alan, you have been a God Send through this ordeal. We can't thank you enough for what you did. We pray that you continue your work for a very very long time and achieve the best of success in the future. The world is better with you in it! With sincere appreciation and admiration.."

LT, November  2013

____________________________________________

"YOU ROCK!!!"

LS, October 2013

____________________________________________

"You are a wonderful man.  Thanks for your passion and hard work.  My family appreciates everything you do."

Dr. CM, October 2013

____________________________________________

"Alan, Your work is nothing short of brilliant, really! My eyes are tearing at your sincere commitment and tenacity with me  . . . I simply cannot imagine anyone helping me as greatly as you have . . . You have gone above and beyond anything I could have imagined . . . You are an exceptional man and I want you to know I am forever grateful...."

LT, October 2013

____________________________________________

"Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm celebrating tonight!!!!!!!! You are amazing!!!!"

NO, October 2013

____________________________________________

"Thank you so much for your help and all that you do. It is so refreshing to see there are still good people out there helping others as you do ....keep up the great work:)
God Bless You!!!!!"

GP, September 2013

____________________________________________

"Just for the record, you rock! Thanks so much."

LS, August 2013

____________________________________________

"More thanks than you know for your heart and genuine care!  So glad you are in the world I am walking in!"

 CL, July 2013

____________________________________________

"Once again thank you for standing with those who feel strongly against forced vaccinations. Your work is invaluable!"

 JS, June 2013

____________________________________________

"Know your rights!! . . . You sir are a blessing to America!!!!"

Dr. RC, June 2013

____________________________________________

"I wanted to thank you for speaking to me . . . and helping advise me on what was a very serious crisis for my children and their health..."

NP, May 2013

____________________________________________

"I would like to express my admiration for the work that you and [another advocate] are doing for the cause of freedom of choice in America. I consider your work an absolute Good."

SM, March 2013

____________________________________________

"Thank you again! I feel as though I made my (our) mark on society!"

DW, February  2013
____________________________________________

"I greatly admire the work that you do. Keep up the good work!"

KB, February  2013
____________________________________________

"I want to personally say I appreciate the stance you have taken on this hard topic [healthcare worker flu vaccine mandates]. I pray that your work will continue to grow."

DD, January  2013
____________________________________________

"Alan, They approved us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am indebted to you and I honestly don't know how to thank you..."

AS, January  2013
____________________________________________

"THANK YOU so much for your guidance.  I wouldn't have been able to do this without your help.  Knowing what's legal and having the nerve and information to challenge them is key."

JD, December  2012
____________________________________________

Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I just spoke with the hospital and they are granting my exemption! I am elated! I could NOT have done this without your help and my appreciation can not be summed up in words except to say, thank you!!!"

NA, November  2012
____________________________________________

"Thank you for being a light in the tunnel against vaccine mandates. It was gratifying to discuss vaccine mandates, and other health related topics, with someone who understands the issues so thoroughly."

RS, November  2012
____________________________________________

"I just got word today that my flu exemption has been approved. Thank you for all your help, I could not have done it without your assistance. God bless you and may your valiant contributions to humanity continue to prosper!"

DS, October  2012
____________________________________________

"I did some research and listened to some of your interviews and speeches. I must say that I think it's very honorable what you do. It's so refreshing to come across someone that is actually out to help others as opposed to just helping themselves. I appreciate and respect what you are about and what you stand for."

AM, October  2012
____________________________________________

"You have no idea how grateful we are for your guidance with this most trying subject."

NG, September  2012
____________________________________________

"Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge, it's good to know people like you exist in our world."

TC, September  2012
____________________________________________

"Thank you also for chosing to protect people against vaccines since you are rare in your [profession]. It's great to see and I admire that very much!"

JM, August  2012
____________________________________________

"PS...I really admire your spirit and passion (and good sense)."

II, June  2012
____________________________________________

"Alan, you are such a God send to us . . . Thank you for your vested interest in helping... Bless you!"

Dr. DB, June  2012
____________________________________________

"First, I wanted to say thank you for doing what you do. It's incredibly relevant and necessary!"

EB, May  2012
____________________________________________

"Thanks for your help. I really appreciate it!"

GB, April  2012
____________________________________________

"This entire vaccine issue has been immensely stressful for me, but from day one, unbelievably you took down my stress, and actually made the exemption process fun. That was a feat. You have been nothing short of a pleasure, and it was an honor to work with you. What you do is inspiring. The world needs you. Glad your here. Can't thank you enough."

MM, March  2012
____________________________________________

"I feel that you have been an immense help to us, and we highly value your services . . . if I can ever recommend you I will be quick to do so, as our work together has been a very pleasant and I believe rewarding experience."

G&SK, February  2012
____________________________________________

"Thank you for your work . . . I can't tell you how I appreciate your efforts..."

BG, January 2012
____________________________________________

"You were incredibly knowledgeable and a delight to talk to and I thank you deeply for your time and expertise."

OA, December  2011
____________________________________________

"Another person saved from vaccinations thanks to you! =) WHOOOOHHHHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!"

BF, November  2011
____________________________________________

"You are a rock star!"

JL, October  2011
____________________________________________

"I really appreciate your expertise and attention to detail."

KR, M.D., September 2011
____________________________________________

"Thank you very much for all your time and assistance. It is really a privilege to be working with you!"

SK, September 2011
____________________________________________

"WOW!!! Absolutely wonderful reply! Perfect. Perfect. Perfect!!! You are truly a blessing. Thank God you have chosen to use your talent to help folks in my situation. You stand out in integrity and motivation from all other lawyers in my opinion."

BF, August 2011
____________________________________________

"Thank you a million times over for your time and guidance."

GB, August 2011
____________________________________________

"Thank you so much for responding so promptly and for rendering such an excellent analysis of the case."

JM, August 2011
____________________________________________

"You have no idea how thankful I am!! Thanks again and God Bless! You are truly an angel sent from above to help those of us like myself!!"

AD, July 2011
____________________________________________

"We very much appreciate your assistance as we navigate these complicated waters...folks like us are so grateful to have you by our sides."

J&GB, July 2011
____________________________________________

"Thank you, Alan! I appreciate your support SO much!"

JH, May 2011
____________________________________________

"On behalf of all the innocents who will never know what you did for them, I thank you!"

HW, April 2011
____________________________________________

"Wow...you have been so helpful. Thank you!"

AF, February 2011
____________________________________________

"We both want to thank you for every contribution you made.
We know we couldn't have done this without you!"

J&WP, January 2011
____________________________________________

"Thank you for your counsel, e-book, friendliness, and encouragement."

C&PH, January 2011
____________________________________________

"Thanks so much! You have been a huge help and saved me a lot of headaches."

JB, December 2010
____________________________________________

"I am so thankful for all your work."

EG, December 2010
____________________________________________

"Can't ever thank you enough Alan for all you do . . . Please know how much you're appreciated, needed and what a huge difference you're making . . ."

RB, November  2010
____________________________________________

"...boy am I glad you took the time to spell this out! . . . Many, many thank-yous for this one..."

JR, October  2010
____________________________________________

"My sincere thanks for your services..."

DB, October  2010
____________________________________________

"We can't thank you enough for your assistance. This is a huge relief..."

MK & JK, September  2010
____________________________________________

"I am so glad there are attorneys out there such as yourself . . . What you do is immensely important."

MN, August  2010
____________________________________________

"You are a very special person and lawyer. You are caring, personable and professional."

CH, July  2010
____________________________________________

"God bless you for what you are doing! We need more like you!"

MG, July  2010
____________________________________________

"My wife and I would like to thank you again for the great service you have provided to us . . . "

LB, July  2010
____________________________________________

"Thank you so much...We truly appreciate you and will most certainly tell others to contact you."

SD, June  2010
____________________________________________

"We really appreciate the work you do!"

SJ, June  2010
____________________________________________

"Thank you again Alan. We are so grateful for what you helped us accomplish. Wow! What a wonderful feeling it was to skip the vaccines..."

JL, June  2010
____________________________________________

"There is no way we could have done it without your help! Thanks to you for making it happen!! Now we can relax..."

JL, May  2010
____________________________________________

"...the point of this letter is to let you know how we really appreciate you going above and beyond and your words of encouragement . . ."

JN, April  2010
____________________________________________

"Thank you again for being such a pleasure to work with."

AM, April  2010
____________________________________________

"I'm so proud of your work. We need what you are doing."

DB, February  2010
____________________________________________

"...you are a true blessing to those of us who believe that less is more!"

Dr. JM, January  2010
____________________________________________

"God Bless You in 2010--what you do is so important!!"

BS, January  2010
____________________________________________

"You're the best!"

DT, January  2010
____________________________________________

"Thank you for the information and Resources!"

JW, January  2010
____________________________________________

"Wow, Alan, this is VERY good advice..."

CS, December  2009
____________________________________________

". . . thank you for the awesome work you are doing."

BR, December  2009
____________________________________________

"[The hospital] did finally accept my letter from you . . . and I get to keep my job, without getting the vaccine. Thank you again for your help with this!"

HG, December  2009
____________________________________________

"Thanks again for your talk on Vaccine Rights. You have such a wealth of information and are an excellent speaker." 

KB, December 2009

top 
____________________________________________

"WOW!!! I was blown away by what a GREAT memorandum you wrote . . . I can't imagine a better memorandum could have been written!!!"

LK, November 2009
____________________________________________

"Thanks again for all you give! Amazing resource and legal help!!!!"

JG, October 2009
____________________________________________

"I consider myself lucky to know you . . . I am grateful to God that there are people like you in your category (lawyers) . . . "

MB, October 2009
____________________________________________

"Just watched your presentation in NY. You rock!" [NY Presentation]

RR, October 2009
____________________________________________

"You are among the few caring, genuine lawyers out there."

AK, September 2009

top 
____________________________________________

"Thank you, thank you, thank you..."

 KR, September 2009
____________________________________________

"I can't thank you enough for your thoughtfulness and generosity! I am grateful..."

 LM, September 2009
____________________________________________

"Thank you for taking the time to assist me . . . I feel so much more confident after your review."

 KS, September 2009
____________________________________________

"I am so thankful for you, you have no idea."

 D, September 2009
____________________________________________

"Thank you . . . for sharing all the information . . . You are doing great work."

 JM, August 2009

top 
____________________________________________

"I, and many others are fortunate to have people such as yourself willing to provide reliable advice and information on this topic."

 KS, August 2009
____________________________________________

"You are worth my weight in gold to me - it is very reassuring to have back up and you have such a good mind."

 SF, Attorney, June 2009
____________________________________________

"Alan, you have been remarkably kind and generous, and given my experience with [another] lawyer . . . you have restorted my faith somewhat in the profession and certainly in human nature. I spent part of my evening with an old, dear friend who is also wise and kind and generous of heart. He asked me to tell you that you are an exceptional human being and to thank you."

 JB, May 2009
____________________________________________

"I am very pleased . . . A heavy weight has been lifted off of my shoulders . . . I feel enormously better about choosing you to help us in all this and more reassured and confident . . . Thank you . . . May God continue to bless you in all your good works."

 AJ, April 2009
____________________________________________

" Thank you for your response. It was by far the most professional and thorough response I have received to date. I have visited your site and plan on purchasing your [e-]book."

 CS, March 2009

top 
____________________________________________

" My family and I were at the green card interview today . . . We were told it will now be approved . . . Thank you again for making the vaccination case so clear. No concerns were raised, and everything was smooth on it."

 MK, February 2009
____________________________________________

"Thank you so very much for your loving support during a time of life-threatening fear for our granddaughter . . . our religious exemption is holding off those needles!"

 SB&CB, December 2008
____________________________________________

"You have been more than wonderful . . . God Bless you much . . ."

 KR, November 2008
____________________________________________

" . . . we just got notification that the green card's been approved, so thank you very, very much for all of your assistance, it certainly made a difference in our life . . . thanks for all you do."

 JG, September 2008
____________________________________________

"A great big thank you and a million blessings your way!"

 LL, September 2008

top 
____________________________________________

"I would like to thank you for the role you are playing to make everyone aware of the dangers of vaccines and our right to deny them. Thank you."

 MG, September 2008
____________________________________________

"Thank you so much for everything.  I felt so much more knowledgeable after talking to you & much more confident as well.  I don't know if I could have done it without you!"

 MM, August 2008
____________________________________________

"Thank you so much for your time. I am blessed to have found you..."

 CB, July 2008
____________________________________________

"The letter looks great! Thanks for all your help."

 EG, June 2008
____________________________________________

"Excellent letter. . .Thanks for your good work and caring about this matter."

 DH, May 2008

top 
____________________________________________

"I just wanted to thank you for working with us and helping us so much! We are very satisfied with the letter and feel very confident refusing vaccinations. Because we know our rights now."

 MY, April 2008
____________________________________________

"Thanking God for you every day here..."

 KR, April 2008
____________________________________________

"I was . . . reading more . . . today and was in awe how well you know your stuff!" [later] "GREAT! Wow, you're awesome!! I passed your email and info to a couple of people . . ."

 KN, March 2008
____________________________________________

"As a grandmother, I appreciate all you are doing to inform people like my daughter about alternatives to submitting to all the 'required' vaccinations for children."

 BH, February 2008
____________________________________________

"Thanks as always for your expert advice. Thanks for . . . giving me the talking points I needed . . ." 

 Drs. D & DK, January 2008

top 
____________________________________________

"I cannot tell you how much I appreciate your work and research on vaccines. You are truly a gift from God."

 AB, January 2008
____________________________________________

"Thank you so much for taking the time to help me in this matter . . . everything looks wonderful."

 AS, January 2008
____________________________________________

"Thank you so much! You did a GREAT job with the letter!"

 AW, December 2007
____________________________________________

"I appreciate you and your research very much. Thanks for all you have done to advance my thinking on this delicate subject."

 DK, September 2007
____________________________________________

"I'm glad vaccine education is one of yours [battles]--you're doing a lot of good there and it's still sorely needed."

 JW, September 2007

top 
____________________________________________

"Thank you for all you are doing. May God bless you as you are blessing others!!!"

 LY, September 2007
____________________________________________

"I never thought I would ever recommend an attorney, but you are truly special."

 Dr. TD, August 2007
____________________________________________

"Thank you so much for the information that you have provided for me. It is nice to know that there are people that care out there. That is something that is getting harder and harder to find. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you."

 DTM, August 2007
____________________________________________

"Thanx so very much for giving this so much thought - I truly appreciate it!!"

 CW, May 2007
____________________________________________

"It is . . . good to be able to bounce things off you and it is a relief just to know you understand. Thanks from the bottom of my heart . . . You are the only one that seems to care deep down."

Dr. RM, April 2007

top 
____________________________________________

"The forwarded letter appears perfect for submission. Thanks for all you do, Alan. I am impressed with those who work to preserve individual rights and freedoms. Your work is very important, especially within these areas. I have felt comfortable with you from the beginning."

LG, March 2007
____________________________________________

"These [letters] look fantastic, Alan – thank you!"

 JM, February 2007
____________________________________________

"You are a rare breed are you not? . . . Thank you for the smile you brought to me today, and the warm-hearted sensation. I once again felt a flutter of -- of kindness."   

 CM, February 2007
____________________________________________

"Thank you so very much for your kind words and for the time you took to respond
. . . I am impressed by your work with educating people through your legal background."

 MB, November 2006

top 
____________________________________________

"I really appreciate all your help on the phone and want to thank you for the law you practice. I know you are helping many, many people."

 KG, November 2006
____________________________________________

"Thank you so much. I am in total awe of those who follow their passions. That is why I thought it was so great that you can practice the law that you are passionate about, write, speak and be an advocate for something you are passionate about . . . It's amazing how children change everything!!!!!"

 PC, October 2006
____________________________________________

"I am so glad to get you involved at the beginning of this. It gives me a lot of peace of mind that I've got someone experienced and knowledgeable about this on my side . . . I will post your contact information on our local support groups website."

 PC, October 2006
____________________________________________

"[The] department of health was of absolutely no help with the exemptions . . . I can't thank you enough for helping!!!! . . . Thank you SOO much for all your help !!!! Its so confusing and overwhelming to me! We really appreciate all the help you can give us!!!!"

 CC, August 2006
____________________________________________

"Thank you for your help and advice. God Bless you!"

 MH, July 2006
____________________________________________

"That letter worked just fine!"

 AK, July 2006

top 
____________________________________________

"[My spouse] and I are real impressed with the letter. We feel that you have covered all the topics discussed. The paragraph about our religious belief  . . .  works fine. That would have been the hardest paragraph for us to come up with if you hadn't given us help."

 Dr. LO, July 2006
____________________________________________

"Thank you for all your help!"

 ZC, June 2006
____________________________________________

"Dear blessing in a lawyer's disguise . . . I would have never dreamed that someone really willing to help would appear in the picture. For this I am forever grateful . . . God bless you."

 MR, May 2006
____________________________________________

"I really appreciate that you gave us the information in regard to the laws. We both really thank you. You are a good man. I wish more people cared like you do. Please let me know, if ever, there is something my husband or myself can help you with to return the great favor."

SWL, March 2006
____________________________________________

"Thank you SOOOO much for taking the time to respond to my request for information. I really appreciate it, and your comments are definitely helpful."

TK, February 2006

top 
____________________________________________

"Thanks for your support and kindness in working with us. We are lucky to have found you."

KO, October 2005
____________________________________________

"I certainly appreciate your professional guidance and support and wish you well with your professional dream of being able to concentrate your practice in this very important mission of saving our civilization."

Dr. SR, June 2005
____________________________________________

"I have no words to say how thankful I am for your support in this matter. I felt lost before coming to talk to you, and now I can see things clearer. I think you are offering an incredible service, and you can tell the matter is something you are honestly interested in, which is a great and rare thing to find. Of course I will be referring your name to anybody that needs a family lawyer."

VR, June, 2005
____________________________________________

"This [letter] is GREAT! . . . Thanks a bunch! :)"

MB, March 2005
____________________________________________

"This [letter] looks great and feels good to me . . . Thanks so much for your help on this."

VB, January 2005

top 

  
 Alan Phillips, Attorney at Lawattorney@vaccinerights.com, 828-676-2831
© July 2015